Here's a list of possible dates for functions at the Collingwood Children's Farm, Melbourne. 

We only include Friday Saturday and Sunday dates. If you're interested in other days of the week get in touch.

We aim to keep this list as up to date as possible, however we can't guarantee that it's totally accurate at any one time. All bookings must be confirmed with Farm management and are subject to the Farm's operating schedule.

If you're keen on a date the best thing to do is to pay the deposit for your proposal as soon as possible. The Farm allocates dates solely based on whomever gets their deposit for a date in first. 

If you don't have a proposal yet - get in touch

 

Available Dates

Summer 2018

  • Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Friday, February 23, 2018

Autumn 2018

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 ( Easter Sunday )
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 ( Easter Monday )
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

Winter 2018

 Lots of available dates, send us your preference!  

Spring 2018

  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 ( Melbourne Cup Day )
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Friday November 16, 2018

Summer 2018/19

  • Friday, December 07, 2018
  • Saturday, December 08, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, December 09, 2018
  • Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Friday, January 04, 2019
  • Saturday, January 05, 2019
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 ( Barn + Oak Tree Only )
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Friday, February 01, 2019
  • Friday, February 08, 2019
  • Saturday, February 09, 2019 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

Autumn 2019

  • Friday, March 01, 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 ( Labour Day )
  • Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Friday, April 05, 2019
  • Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 ( Good Friday )
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 ( Easter Monday )
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019