Here's a list of possible dates for functions at the Collingwood Children's Farm, Melbourne. 

We only include Friday Saturday and Sunday dates. If you're interested in other days of the week get in touch.

We aim to keep this list as up to date as possible, however we can't guarantee that it's totally accurate at any one time. All bookings must be confirmed with Farm management and are subject to the Farm's operating schedule.

If you're keen on a date the best thing to do is to pay the deposit for your proposal as soon as possible. The Farm allocates dates solely based on whomever gets their deposit for a date in first. 

If you don't have a proposal yet - get in touch

 

Available Dates

Winter 2017

  • Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017

Spring 2017

  • Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 (Farm Cafe Only)
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Saturday, October28, 2017
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 ( Melbourne Cup Eve )
  • Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

Summer 2017/18

  • Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Friday, February 23, 2018

Autumn 2018

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 ( Easter Sunday )
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 
  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018

Winter 2018

 Lots of available dates, send us your preference!  

Spring 2018

  • Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 ( Farm Cafe Only )
  • Monday, November 11, 2018
  • Friday November 16, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Friday, November 30, 2018

Summer 2018/19

Please send us a date request!