Here's a list of possible dates for functions at the Collingwood Children's Farm, Melbourne.

We only include Friday Saturday and Sunday dates. If you're interested in other days of the week get in touch.

We aim to keep this list as up to date as possible, however we can't guarantee that it's totally accurate at any one time. All bookings must be confirmed with Farm management and are subject to the Farm's operating schedule.

If you're keen on a date the best thing to do is to pay the deposit for your proposal as soon as possible. The Farm allocates dates solely based on whomever gets their deposit for a date in first. 

If you don't have a proposal yet - get in touch

Please note: These dates relate to The Farm only. If you would like to book The Farm Cafe as caterers for your wedding at another venue, on a date that is not listed here, please get in touch. We have the capability to run two weddings an evening as we have a dedicated offsite team!

Available Dates

September 2018

  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

October 2018

  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018

November 2018

  • Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Friday November 16, 2018

December 2018

  • Sunday, December 02, 2018 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, December 09, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018

January 2019

  • Friday, January 04, 2019
  • Sunday, January 06, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

February 2019

  • Sunday, February 03, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019

March 2019

  • Sunday, March 03, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

April 2019

  • Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 ( Easter Sunday )
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019

May 2019

  • Friday, May 03, 2019
  • Sunday, May 05, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Friday, May 31, 2019

June - August 2019

Lots of available dates, send us your preference!  

September 2019

  • Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019

October 2019

  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019

November 2019

  • Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable ) 
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019

December 2019

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 ( Paddock Unavailable )
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019

2020! 

If you are looking at dates in 2020.. firstly, congrats! You're extremely well planned. Secondly, we have plenty available, so please write us your preferred date.